2020 - 2021 TOUR DATES CLICK HERE →

COVID-19 UPDATE CLICK HERE →

 

2020 NYCDA Virtual Technique Intensive

May 30 and May 31, 2020

  • Each day is an individual intensive.
  • Register for one or both days: May 30 and/or May 31, 2020.
  • Registration must be submitted by May 28, 2020.
  • Price: $35 for one day, $60 if you register for both days.
  • Your registration confirmation will include a Paypal link for payment.
  • Registrations are confirmed when payment is received via Paypal.

To Register, Click Here

Schedule

Check your time zone for the intensive first class start time!

Pacific: 9 am

Mountain:10 am

Central: 11 am

Eastern: 12 noon

*Attendance will be taken by the moderator/host during class via the email account that received the zoom link from our registration.